You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carbon and Earth: A Story of Life

in #science6 years ago

That ecxelente post too interesting, uff how many things to learn. I only know that all this perfection and synchronization of elements for the life of the planet must go beyond materiality. But it is extremely important and pleasant to know that there are people who are interested in knowing about the origin of existence on this earthly plane. I personally believe that there is an original source that created everything perfectly.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment. I hope that by using simple language and explaining the issue in simple terms, some people might become interested. I learned a lot myself in writing this blog. It was like going back to school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88