You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @dber, the Amateur Mycologist

in #science6 years ago

Thank you for your post!
I grew up with a hate for mushrooms, but I never had a good reason. I didn't ever try them, just dismissed them at an early age and never gave them a chance. Now that I'm an adult I'd like to give them a proper chance. What recipes should I try to teach myself to like them?

Sort:  

I actually don't like mushrooms, to eat, but I appreciate them more than ever now! In the same way I hate seafood but love sea life.

By the way I don't get it, you're like a spammer, but now you're making a real comment? Or was this automatically created once you found the subject matter?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92