You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alice in Wonderland Syndrome — Curiouser and Curiouser!

in #science7 years ago




@carlgnash from the @humanbot Human Certified Original Works Initiative has manually determined this post to be the original work of the post author. To learn more about this certification visit the Badge of Originality genesis post:
https://steemit.com/art/@carlgnash/the-badge-of-originality-human-certified-original-works
and see also @carlgnash's totally unofficial mission statement:
https://steemit.com/curation/@carlgnash/what-human-certified-original-works-means-to-me-a-totally-unofficial-mission-statement-from-just-one-person-in-a-decentralized

Thanks for being an original content creator! You rock!

Sort:  

For a moment I thought I had been awarded a badge by a bot for being an official human, and had a little laugh to myself :D Then I read it properly and am very honored, thanks very much @carlgnash!

@humanbot is a bot in name only, it is my robotic extension for some projects that I didn't want cluttering up my main blog. There are more cool initiatives in the works coming up from @humanbot, stay tuned :) - Carl (@carlgnash)

Cool, I'll follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51