You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "What-Does-He-Have-That-I-Don't-Have-Issue" - Why Competing Is So Hard For Some Of Us

in #science6 years ago

Well said, and well thought out. I'm really enjoying your "perspective/motivational" articles. They are such good reminders. I was even sharing info from your recent "Lion" article with a friend of mine when we were talking about the value of delegating and not trying to "do it all yourself". You're inspiring me!

Sort:  

Aaaaaw, that's such a huge compliment for me! Really! Thanks a lot :-)))
I enjoy very much setting up these type of articles since I always learn something by myself doing the research. Also I've been reading a lot about psychology and life coaching during the past years and that has helped me a lot to max out my own potential and become better at certain things. Now writing about these experiences here is a way to share my knowledge with others that might also appreciate it.

Again, thanks for the lovely statement! That's actually the best motivation for me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78