You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tilia Stem under the Microscope 🔬

in #science6 years ago

Ok, I just caught up on your postings but can’t comment on all. Another lovely microscopic experience, but to be honest, I was smiling that a science post of yours actually included the words ‘fragrant’, ‘beautiful’ and ‘honey’. Hehe

I’m shocked...I finished this post without thinking ‘omg....that odd woman!’ and just thinking about going outside to enjoy some nature. But too busy: work, work, work!

Sort:  

lol. Maybe it is time to post one up on an insect then. kekeke
Maybe you ought to take work outdoors at times and get some vitamin D

‘kekeke’ Is that like some evil version of hehehe I’ve never heard of?!

Only you!

LOL it is the lesser evil.

hehehehe = giggle
kekekeke = cheeky giggle
hahahaha = laugh
Bahahaha = louder laugh
Wakakaka = even louder laugh
Muahahaha = evil laugh

Omg... I’m simply too old for this ...

Wakakaka?

LOL I was just messing with you.
The Bahahaha and Wakakaka are something a couple of other people have used on me and that was how I interpreted them. I don't believe it is a common thing, just their way of laughing louder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87