You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #2 Clue - Guess what my Steemit Science Project is - PRIZE POOL INCREASE TO 30SBD

in #science6 years ago

Mobile Dvd rw . Let me direct import all my blogpost in audio by record the soundfile you can see in comment
A safe way to keep my blogpost in mp3.

Sort:  

Not exactly but very very close mate very hot

Close is good. I want to be one of the six in the top. Here is my second guess. This thing helps me to put my music (and art) at blockchain. In that way everyone can see that it is my music because I published it in my Steem account first. I am pretty sure that your thing will SAVE text/music/art and in someway connect it to blockchain at Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91