You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Falcon Heavy Launch and the Future of SpaceX

in #science6 years ago

@answerswithjoe I was at the launch! - talked to as many people as I could about dtube and the Steem blockchain too. I took an exclusive video for Dtube..It was an incredible sight to see and was thankful to be there..

https://steemit.com/spacex/@n33d4sp33d/7vjp88t5

Sort:  

I hope it will happen sooner , because we are going to build a utopia out there. :)

build a Utopia? Ive heard this too...Would this undertaking involve the people that exist on earth like (architechs, civil engineers, planning boards, town councils, construction workers, etc) ?
If so, why would this be any different? We need to get ourselves right in the head before we run out with our pants not fully pulled up.............I'm not hating or trying to be MC Dreemkrusha but I just dont think we're ready......peece man

Attention @answerswithjoe

They planned to send people to march but I think it is not possible because there are many problems for the living.

I watched it love on youtube and man it was bloody awesome those to fuel cells that came back in and landed the way they did was the best thing I have seen in a long time... go starwars...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87