You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santos Bonacci on Astrology and Spirituality

in #science6 years ago

Hey my friend, I'm back and looking forward to catching up with your posts! In relation to Santos, his previous work in the arena's of astrotheology is compelling. Equally, his latter work on flat earth (to me) hints he has allowed his belief to run away with him and allowed his mind to run unimpeded .. perhaps this is born our of his time in prison, I don't know. Anyway, I look forward to watching this presentation as I still have respect for the man and some of the ideas that he puts across.

Sort:  

Oh yah, it's very much worth watching but most of it isn't science; al least technically anyway...
About the only thing that makes me think the earth could be flat is The World Cup! I mean just consider it for a moment: you know you've been lying through your teeth for 500-years and this sports extravaganza makes you cry with delight in your victory--the whole world going crazy over a little round ball! Dr. Evil says brilliant:D
Yet, I remained unconvinced of his royal flatness.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89