You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1-2 TRILLION GALAXIES!!

in #science6 years ago

Nice! I was just thinking that even the word 'science' is defined as:

the intellectual and practical activity encompassing the systematic study of the structure and behavior of the physical and natural world through observation and experiment.

Science then, while observing the physical and natural world, missed out on the Spiritual and all the other aspects as well. However, some treat science like a religion as well.

I love your post. Well done!

Sort:  

I think you are an hour ahead of PST so you must have taken an afternoon break. Thanks for popping in and making a comment. Or perhaps you came in to pick up your golf clubs and took a glance at the computer. I chuckle. I know you must feel like an Egyptian right now, you know, the kind that built the pyramids, not the supervisors. Glad you liked the post. Seem to be getting on track again. Had a girl friend visiting for a couple of months and... well, got all discombobulated. She is now 1,100 miles away so I can concentrate! Ah, yes... just me and the dogs!

hahaha. While I may feel like a slave at times, I do work hard not to be one. You know, the ones that do the j.o.b. so that they can pay their bills and do that over and over for the rest of their lives. Working hard to break that cycle that was taught to our ancestors by the Egyptians, you know, the supervisors, not the ones that built the pyramids. lol

Funny how easily distracted you are. Might want to work on that my friend. hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87