You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scopolamină - VICE chickened out - So I had to Try it myself, so why not today?

OMG this is fckn amazing! i had no idea why you showed that to us in chat but now i get it! Whoa that is a crazy experience and you look Trashed. Poor Fyrst no wonder you are so up and down this week. I was so worried about you when you got passionate the other day. Really worried. Rightfully so about the topic of child abuse. I actually had tears in my eyes over your outcry. I feel the same. Children need to be protected.
Anyhoo, what the hell about that trip? Brave soul. BTW, your green room is awesome.
Yours,
Eagle Spirit

PS. when you take something like that the best thing to do is try to be in a very safe place, quiet, meditate and listen to soothing sounds to your soul or be in silence. something like that kind of trip needs a huge preparation in body, mind, and spirit to get to the "next level," of human development. hugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84