You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scopolamină - VICE chickened out - So I had to Try it myself, so why not today?

in #scopolamine-report6 years ago (edited)

Well, first of all I must admit that you showed your consent towards this odd experiment and thank God nothing worst happened with you even after taking this toxic Scopolamine. Although I can imagen after looking deep in to your eyes that you actual suffered lot in a funny way. Like this picture of yours is telling the whole story both in serious and funny way indeed.

You are absolutely right and I do 100% agreed that ...

My conclusion is that everything is fun as long as we do not overdo it.

Stay Blessed the Cool Guy @fyrstikken <3

Sort:  

Thanks :) Blessings to you and yours from me and mine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84