Security

in #scripsio5 years ago (edited)

Barbed wire along the fence.




Category goldenhourphotography
Camera ~ Lens Nikon D3400 DSLR ~ 18-55 mm
Location Australia

Prompt / Theme: Have you played Drug Wars? What is your opion on it?


Giveaway 🎁 - 2 winners
Prize A: 1 Steem Basic Income share.
Pize B: 5 * Flame Imp (Steem Monsters)

Winners will be chosen randomly after post payout. If you would prefer a certain prize, please specify in your response.


Rules:

  • No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow - just your responding comment required to enter.
  • Comment a reply directly to this post within 7 days. A genuine (family friendly) comment responding to the theme / prompt is required.
  • Posted or Commented 5 or more times during the week this post is active.
  • Not be on @cheetah's blacklist.

Thanks for having a look 👍

If you liked this photo follow @kiokizz for more.


Sign up with one of my referral link to Steem Monsters or Partiko and I will sponsor you 1 SBI share.

I will check users blogs for recent genuine content. Subject to successful sign-up tracking.





Posted by Kiran from

https://scrips.io
using SteemPress
: https://scrips.io/blog/kiokizz/security/

Sort:  

Yes, I am playing it and while it isn't super fun it pays you back steem for playing so that is cool. Also, new stuff is going to be added to the game soon that might make it better.

Anything in particular you think should be added to the game? I hope the player base doesn't drop with the declining ROI. I've only battled once myself, though I seem to be constantly targeted...

Posted using Partiko Android

For me the issue at this point is I can’t build up an army. The same guys keep attacking me and killing all my guys. They also take my supplies so I can’t upgrade anymore. While I get that spending steem could help at this point the payment for reward has gotten really high. I would love it if u could hide my troops till I built more up maybe. But it is hard to say they need to get people to spend steem to make it work. So it is hard to figure out. But I keep making as many troops as I can and then they kill them all. Even if I am very active and keeping my stuff lower than my safe they still wipeout all my guys and get nothing. Just seems like unless I am going to drop 100 or more steem I am stuck like that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, I am playing. I think it's kind of boring... but I'm using every tool I can to earn a little more STEEM! 😉

:) I've partially used that thinking myself. I enjoy the upgrade progression aspect, but haven't felt much motivation to go down the battle route.

👍 Thanks for your entry.

Posted using Partiko Android

Same thing here. I'm thinking if I don't attack, maybe I can lay under the radar.

Congrats on winning @trincowski. Thanks to everyone who entered 👍



I tried drug wars but it's really not my kind of thing.

I log in to see if I can upgrade the buildings for free but that's about it. It's fun seeing a payment in my wallet everyday, albeit a fraction of a cent. 😂

Fair enough. There isn't really all that much gameplay in my view. I've not actually spent much time on the battles though.

👍 Thanks for your entry.

Posted using Partiko Android

I play drug wars like crazy. Its addictive.

Posted using Partiko Android

👍 Thanks for your entry.

Posted using Partiko Android

Jo kikizz :)
I play Drugwars too. But I'm not sure, how long they can give daly rewards. The payout shrink everyday... but ok... I get more out, as I put into it.

Use the following command to see your roi:
!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @flamo!

drugwars

Received:

  • 49.514 STEEM from daily
  • 4.987 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 23.677 STEEM

Total:

  • 30.824 STEEM

First transfer was before 31.99 days.
Your ROI per day is 7.19 % and you are earning approx. 1.70 STEEM per day.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 4.33 % and you are earning approx. 1.02 STEEM per day.

Thanks for stopping by to answer, and thanks for my Round 3 destruction in the SM tournament last night :) Congrats on your result. Was it 3rd you got?

I've found bookkeeping quite useful. Good to know I didn't loose any money 👍

!bookkeeping drugwars

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @kiokizz!

drugwars

Received:

  • 29.441 STEEM from daily
  • 12.693 STEEM from heist
  • 0.026 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 29.034 STEEM

Total:

  • 13.126 STEEM

First transfer was before 30.91 days.
Your ROI per day is 4.70 % and you are earning approx. 1.36 STEEM per day.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 1.28 % and you are earning approx. 0.37 STEEM per day.

I got three steems for it. But you are also a very strong opponent. thanks for you replied :)
The new summoners are already cool. I'm a little annoyed that I sold mine.

To be in plus with Drugwars is quite nice. The tool also works with magicdice, steemmonsters and I think there are more

Hi, @kiokizz!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I am playing DrugWars. It is ok but i think it could be better.

👍 Thanks for your entry.

Would you make any suggestions regarding the game play?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on winning @flyerchen. Thanks to everyone who entered 👍



Thank you very much =)

Yes, I play drugwars and I think it's still so early on that it's hard to judge it as in the past two weeks alone they've continued to change quite a bit. The idea of passive income from a game is amazing though. Now if only they could adjust the mechanics some. I feel like in that regard though I wish steemmonsters had more of a selection process mid battle and wasn't so automated. Either way looking forward to seeing where they both go over the next few years and how gaming in general gets more integrated with new career paths/financial freedom.
Preference is SBI.

Posted using Partiko Android

From the view of automation both games are fairly susceptible, but at the same time without bots I wonder how much the apparent user base would drop?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I'm playing Drug Wars.

My opinion that it is some kind of game - but not mine.
The gameplay is win-lose and Ponzi system as I can understand it

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @vicaaciv!

drugwars

Received:

  • 9.470 STEEM from daily
  • 9.525 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 2.171 STEEM

Total:

  • 16.824 STEEM

First transfer was before 28.15 days.
Your ROI per day is 31.09 % and you are earning approx. 0.67 STEEM per day.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 18.45 % and you are earning approx. 0.40 STEEM per day.

Can't say I've spent much time other than ensuring my ROI from my early spend. I have been doing my storage upgrades more since people started stealing my resources though...

Posted using Partiko Android

I had played Drug Wars!
it is a very good play game.

:)

What do you enjoy about it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00