You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Security

in #scripsio5 years ago

Yes, I play drugwars and I think it's still so early on that it's hard to judge it as in the past two weeks alone they've continued to change quite a bit. The idea of passive income from a game is amazing though. Now if only they could adjust the mechanics some. I feel like in that regard though I wish steemmonsters had more of a selection process mid battle and wasn't so automated. Either way looking forward to seeing where they both go over the next few years and how gaming in general gets more integrated with new career paths/financial freedom.
Preference is SBI.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

From the view of automation both games are fairly susceptible, but at the same time without bots I wonder how much the apparent user base would drop?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86