[sct] SCT 가격은 좀처럼 예측이 안되네요ㅠ

in #sct5 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요, fenrir입니다.

최근 운영진의 연이은 공지 때문에 SCT 가격이 2.0에서 하방 경직성을 가질 것으로 판단하여.....

2.0 초반에서 계속 매수 물량을 내던 하루였는데.....

아무리 매도 물량이 없다지만 5까지 한 방에 올려 버리네요...

매수하신 분은 적어도 5 이상의 가치를 할 것이라 판단하시는 것 같은데...

정말 5에서 안착되면 ㅎㅎㅎ 너무 기분이 좋을 것 같긴 합니다.

요즘 SCT 덕분에 하루하루가 즐겁네요~ 캬캬캬


오늘 다들 기분 좋으시죠?

내일은 더 좋은 하루 되시길 바랍니다.

Sort:  

spt좀 어떻게 해봐요
믿습니다. 믿습니다. ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Hi @fenrir78!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.077 which ranks you at #9966 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 9963).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 151 contributions, your post is ranked at #92.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93