비트 기침에 스팀 폐렴 ㅠㅠ

in #sct5 years ago

안녕하세요, fenrir입니다.

하루 이틀도 이런 것도 아니지만 220원 터치하고 나니 ㅎㅎ 정말 헛웃음만 나옵니다.

다시 한 번 결심해봅니다.

니가 이기나 내가 이기나 함 보자!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ


날도 더운데 흑 ㅠㅠ 모두 주말 잘 보내세여^^

Sort:  

그래서 그 말이 나왔나봐요. 오래 버틴다는 그.... ㅎㅎ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 모래알처럼 사그라지지만 않기를 바래봅니다 흑 ㅠ

표현 제대로하셨네요

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅠㅠㅠㅠ 스팀이 유독 심합니다.

우리가 이겨야 할 텐데요.

Posted using Partiko Android

위 윌 윈!!! WWW!!!

Hi @fenrir78!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.014 which ranks you at #3928 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 3929).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 143 contributions, your post is ranked at #84.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73