You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frosted Seasonchallenge

Incredible photos @nelinoeva I just love seeing the amazing detail of ice and snow on plants etc. It is such a novelty for me as we don't get snow here at all. (In the Brisbane area) Thank you for braving the cold and risking frost bite so that people from this part of the world in particular can enjoy these wonders of nature.

Sort:  

I am more than happy to bring you some small piece of the icy beauty. Even though it is not my favourite season, I am fascinated by the wonders of the winter.

That's a great attitude to have Neli especially about those things in life we cannot change. And I really do appreciate those icy treats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89