You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎄🎅🏻My Secret Santa Gift Arrived!🎅🏻🎄

in #secretsanta5 years ago

Sooooo exciting! I feel like the present part is fun. The getting whatever is inside will be fun. And... the trying to guess who sent it! I love sleuthing! 😍

If it came from the UK that narrows down the field a bit. Kudos to one of the UK fellows for their nice wrapping job. 😃

Sort:  

It is definitely part of the fun! The thing is, the package was sent without a return address.... hmmm... I think that I will fail in guessing who my secret santa is! Hehehehe, I can tell that you are one who enjoys sleuthing @dfinney! 😍! I love how you are so much fun at work and here in steemit!
Yeah, Kudos to my Secret Santa for keeping his/her (do we have a female stacker in the UK?) identity by not putting a note outside the wrapped present! I look forward to your Christmas DInner Table, my sweet freind!🎅🎄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77