You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎄🎅🏻My Secret Santa Gift Arrived!🎅🏻🎄

in #secretsanta5 years ago

AWwww... And there I was excited to se what you got in the package 😂😂hahaha... You got me... I have to say that you way better on patience there than me.. I would totally wrap it up and go all.... Waoooow 😜 but sure wait till Christmas and don't forget to share... Lol
Nice secret Santa 🎅😉👍

Sort:  

My Sweet Girl Friend @saffisara ROCKS😎!!!! for being first to comment on this article!!! It made me smile from ear to ear 😁!!! I will start my quest of guessing who it is from... but it will be tough 😴 because if there is a note... it is inside the gift-wrapped present, so I do not have a single clue, except that it is from the UK! Hmmmm.... who are the stackers from the UK? 👀 Gosh... and Christmas is sooo many, many days to go. I just hope I don't get tempted and unwrap it before Christmas and spoil my own surprise, hehehe😂😂😂😂! Have a lovely evening, my dear friend! Enjoy the stars! Hugs and Kisses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81