You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gottfried Heinrich Stölzel, Triosonate, c moll

I don't know this Trio Sonata... Very beautifully written and more people should play it. I bet other @contrabourdon would like to play it as well... It's longer than 3 minutes now. You are getting better at learning longer pieces in a week, have you noticed that?

Sort:  

Yes, I'm deliberately pushing myself. Next I'll try something that takes 5 minutes. Though duration in time is not really the issue. It's how many notes you have to play in that time. Each note is a possible source of error.
I'm not helping myself thinking this way... 😀
Okay, let's just make music!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, and let's enjoy it as much as possible... Love your entries!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67