You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Factor Authentication - Is It Enough?

in #security7 years ago

As one of "those" people who isn't really up to speed with all the latest in technology and so on, I get rather concerned when reading articles/posts such as these.

"hackers this, hackers that and so on"

Not all that long ago I was reading posts about how some hackers ripped off some people investing in a new crypto currency..... I was left speechless for days on that topic.

However, what I do like, is when people like yourself explain things in ways that "us common folk" like me can understand and more so the fact that you explain what we can and should do to protect ourselves from those out there who would gladly take what doesn't belong to them.

In short:

THANK YOU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82