You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change Yourself To Change The World

You don't know but the first time I joined steemit the first post I saw was a video from you, there you said something like "instead of losing your time in other website, use that time here and you won't regret" , something like that.

Your words sound in my head every day. So, today I have the chance to say THANK YOU to you, because without knowing changing your world also you changed mine.

This is a reminder of the power of one, great post by the way.

Sort:  

Wow, I am truly humbled by your words. Thank you for sharing that with me. It is easy to forget what influence we have by sharing our thoughts with others online. I am really happy that I could make a difference to you. Steem on and may you be the change we all need for this world!

it's always great to see that someone out there appreciate you, isnt it?

And it is also nice to reminded of it once more. Thanks for that. :)

:) yes sensei!

im glad to hear that @flauwy made such an influence on you

good to have you here @nowonline :)

yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67