You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Introduction: A Newbie on Steemit

in #selfintroduction6 years ago

It's a pleasure Beth! I just saw your introduction, and you seem like a great person to me. More than for the altruistic that you went with your family (I mean not everyone does it) you call me a lot of attention. And look ... What a coincidence! I also just arrived and I'm trying some things. Although as I read you, you do not understand many things about cryptocurrency. In that area I handle myself very well. If you need anything, advice something, there we see how I can give you a hand. Good luck in all your projects, and finally ... We need more people like you! Cordial greetings. (Sorry for my bad english,
I'm still learning)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44