You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SEO of Steemit.com

in #seo6 years ago (edited)

I always found your work to be fascinating. You've reached success here on Steemit far outside of what some people might even dream of, like myself. I still struggle to get myself to start writing all my ideas, guides, tips, or just views on the crypto space, but I lack the motivation I think.

Anyway, I think I've also followed a few other posts of yours related to SEO, and I try to improve my SEO skills with every post I make, as I try to post some shitty daily price updates, with nice graphics :))

Anyway, keeping my thoughts short ... thank you so much for all your content, ideas and information! Keep it up man! You've been on my SteemVoter rules for some time now and for good reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74