Sort:  

It cannot be Saturday without #Caturday! That tag has been around every social platform that I have ever been on! Good morning, Dan @bluemoon (afternoon to you) You can see by how late I posted that it was almost a non-posting day, as I have not sorted through the new hard drive for pictures! I happened to have the frieze loaded on my phone and one from the bridge... I really need to spend some time organizing the mess I made.

There are so many tags now, aren't there? I'm a guilty party throwing my own in the mix too.

The frieze is very interesting to me, a piece of art above the doorway. I always find the minds of artist interesting and unexpected. They have a whole different way of seeing things. I like going to this cathedral. It had over 700 creches from all over the world at Christmas. Simply beautiful!

Have a peaceful Sunday!

!tip

Thank you!Always a pleasure to meet you, good morning!
I didn't even know that #caturday is your challenge. I'm thinking of proposing a few more ... so that the table will be full.
I wish you a full Sunday with everything you want!

More challenges are more opportunities to post into a tag, right? Thank you so much! I hope you had a wonderful Tuesday!

More challenges can mean even more headaches! I don't really know what I want now.

I just upvoted my own comment on a mistake. Oh, my!

More challenges can be. I frequently make posts in no particular category. This allows me the freedom to use the photos I have available.

It happened to me, also. It's normal to sometimes make mistakes.
This is exactly what I want to do, to avoid the imposed themes and to use my imagination. However, it is more convenient to post in challenges ...

That's because yours are thoughtful pieces. Mine are usually eclectic and all over the place. I find it quite the opposite you can find it easier to post when it is not in challenges.

How odd of me! Lol

No matter how you write or believe them ... they are all very good and beautiful.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sepia Saturday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82