You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sepia Saturday Spectacular!!!

in #sepiasaturday5 years ago

Once again, I can't tell if these were taken a loonngg time ago, or now. The joys of Sepia. Who is/was Old James? I've either forgotten, or missed that one. Probably the first, since if I was in an album, I'd be kind of sepia myself... ( :
Great photos and final result, and I love your poem. Well, hope Sunday is shaping up to be a good one. Cheers

Sort:  

Well it's kind of funny, my kids especially when younger always had a thousand names for each of the 2 dogs we had. For example we got James from the humane society and they had named him Osmond. So he was Ozzie for short. James was his middle name according to the kids. He has been gone for a 2 years now but their memories are always with us, as you know with Stinky the cat.

I always enjoy your visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88