You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Super Sepia Saturday!!

in #sepiasaturday5 years ago

Nothing beats the heat of grandmas' radiators, does it? I loved to sit on them in the cold of the winter, warming up nicely, right down to my toes. It does the picture justice to have it in sepia. That is the way my brain sees it anyway. :)

The balustrades in the last photo remind me of the ones at the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier. Almost exactly. Where are those from?

Sepia is a wonderful tool. I love the way you use it.

!tip

Sort:  

I just love your comments.

You are so kind and I think that it is cool how sepia can change the feel of a photo.

The balustrades were from that concrete park from a few weeks back. I didnt think much of the shot, but cropped and with some sepia add, I guess it was usable :)

These were the originals.

P1210270.JPG

P1210269.JPG

P1210268.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66