Sepia Saturday A New Tag

in #sepiasaturday5 years ago (edited)

zyfr5dxwk3.jpg

Hey Friends

Welcome to A New Tag

Sepia Saturday

I always love certain photos when done in sepia. Yesterday I was thinking, why dont we see many sepia pics on the site. I know I hardly ever take any. So are far as I know, I am starting Sepia Saturday! If you have some sepia shots, feel free to join in!

ach89pi8ns.jpg

Sepia to me always gives a bit of an old but timelessness to a photo!

mhshaq6cu8.jpg

Hope to see you in the tag!

5i95m9dlo4.jpg

i2bv8me9ud.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

Sort:  

Well, Happy Sepia Saturday! I love sepia! You are right though. I think people moved away from sepia when other options became available to them, but, honestly, it has such a warm feel to it.

I will put something up later when I am not on the run. Good luck in the new tag!

Happy #SepiaSaturday!!!

!tip

Yes warm and nostalgic looking. It sure fits with certain shots! Well it is always great to see you in the tags! Your vote just pushed me over to 67.001, so thanks for that :) You rock, girl!

Nice idea! Unfortunately it is already Sunday. I will share one next week!
Love your clicks!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: All That Glitters... Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Like the look :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11