You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Series Review: Stranger Things 3

in #series5 years ago

Movie/Series Crypto SEO Fotball - I think I have pointed out what you are intressed in. So what about the tag #neoxian. Which post should I use that to?
It is so many tags so I get confused.
Maybe we can change - You come here and clean the house (we are going home from holiday now) and I take your bottle of liquere and watch some movies??? And you can also enjoy real good swedish summer weather. Today it is sunny and nice.

Sort:  

Lol I have no clue, I just found this tribe now and I'm testing it out, if I don't get flagged I'll continue to use it, I checked out their site and asked if there was any rules to their tribe, doesn't seem like any so I'll just keep using it until they tell me otherwise.

I agree there are way too many tags, too many tribes and not enough Indians to join lol

Where are you going on holiday too? I'd gladly accept free accommodation in Sweden :) Flights to Sweden are pretty reasonable from Cape Town, sure I could get there :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72