You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to TeamSEVEN77

in #seven775 years ago

I got scared when I didn't see my delegation thought I made something wrong or that I was out due I am tweeting less because of blackouts here😣..Now I read this I feel a relief and can breath😊🌼 ahah
That plan sounds really good Nathan! And I think will motivate us even more!! I must say the 777 community on Twitter is my favorite so far!😁 I always have fun watching people videos😉 STEEM on!🙌🙌🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh sorry about that!

Keep up the good work darling, more SEVEN77Gifts, λλλDailyGift, and λλλλ-90Days-Delegations are coming

Ahah OK!!!😃😀🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93