You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [2x SBI Giveaway] 🤪 What is your relationship with death? And with life? 🦉 Seven day bnw challenge

I have no relationship with Death, and as far as I'm concerned, she can stay away for another 40 years.

I have very strange feelings about it... Somehow, I feel like the conscience is the fabric that the universe is made from, and that a part of that collective conscience is loaned to us, when we're born and we get to keep it as long as we're alive. After that, we will join back that collective consciousness.

Sort:  

Man, your feeling is very interesting!
For the loan, do you feel that some interest is payable (active / passive)?

I have no clue whatsoever...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87