Sort:  

hey! We are hanging in there, I THINK I should have time no Saturday. The cow saga has thrown this whole week into chaos. I got my YAH post done today, but I doubt I will get one done for myself, I have to take a neighbor to the doctor today. That means a run to the big city - ICK!!! Then tomorrow I have to go BACK and watch my grandkids, that is way less icky lol! But I doubt I will get near a computer again till the weekend. Then, theoretically, I will have two glorious days all to myself with no "extra" chores scheduled... Pray for me... LOL!

Looks promising... so far no dire emergencies this morning but SHHHHH!!! Will try to have something to you today or tomorrow!

Thank you so much!! I love to give you a vote - but it is dust..... coming to one of your posts LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88