Sort:  

That's nice to have a vote for the monochrome one @anutu. So far everyone else has preferred the coloured one. 😁

Yeahh, I am a monochrome lover :) but honestly, this is such a great shot!!

Thank you @anutu. I love monochrome but only in small doses! 😂

Yes, this is true ... besides I love to work with color energy / color energy therapy a lot ... this is good for the balance :) @gillianpearce

That is interesting @anutu. Is colour energy therapy your job or something you do for a hobby?

I started to study psychology, color energy and psychological color aspects and then design. I was working quite a time globally as an interior designer for hotel spa retreats and then styling hotels and creating operative and marketing concepts with this focal point. But the moved to a tiny island into a tiny 400-year-old house :)

Besides I am color therapy practitioner and develop nature remedies.

Some days ago I started a series on color energy on my blog.

What is your passion? Photography?

Sounds like you've had some interesting careers @anutu.

Where is your tiny island?

I don't really have a passions @anutu. I'm more of a dabbler.

I've always liked photography and Steemit has give me some purpose for taking photographs which is fun.

If I have any passion I would say it is my family and friends. 😊

Yes @gillianpearce, family and friends are of course No.1 :) for me too.

Before Steemit I liked to take a photograph from time to time, but now I am so much more interested in working also with this aspect of expression. It's so much fun. Beside I love to create upcycling art.

Concerning my career. I had to get out of industrial thinking, in the end I had to protect my creativity and took the decision to invest me selectively into sustainable projects, that I feel perfect with.

My island ... at the end of the Mediterranean ... tiny country, village community, one of the first legal blockchain regulation. Malta :)

Where are you from? Near Brighton? I enjoyed your post about the street market there so much, amazing article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86