You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Ruin Window

Sounds like you've had some interesting careers @anutu.

Where is your tiny island?

I don't really have a passions @anutu. I'm more of a dabbler.

I've always liked photography and Steemit has give me some purpose for taking photographs which is fun.

If I have any passion I would say it is my family and friends. 😊

Sort:  

Yes @gillianpearce, family and friends are of course No.1 :) for me too.

Before Steemit I liked to take a photograph from time to time, but now I am so much more interested in working also with this aspect of expression. It's so much fun. Beside I love to create upcycling art.

Concerning my career. I had to get out of industrial thinking, in the end I had to protect my creativity and took the decision to invest me selectively into sustainable projects, that I feel perfect with.

My island ... at the end of the Mediterranean ... tiny country, village community, one of the first legal blockchain regulation. Malta :)

Where are you from? Near Brighton? I enjoyed your post about the street market there so much, amazing article.

I love to create upcycling art

Me too. although I've not done any for a while. In fact, when I first came to Steemit I was planning on posting mostly about my art but I didn't get much traction so switched to photography and blogging.

I am currently living in Hove which used to be a town in it's own right but is now part of Brighton and Hove when it became a city.

I'm going to Gozo next Friday for a few days. My mum lives there. Small world, eh? 😂

Oh WOW. The world is so so small!
What a surprise!

Me too, I had similar plans, also have planed some tutorials on how to upcycle. I think I will realize this later on my blog. I just go with the flow for now :)

I have lived some time in Hastings. This was long ago, but I loved it there so much!

So we've got upcycling, the South Coast and Malta in common @anutu. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85