You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Gates for #GateThursday

I always wonder when I'm taking a photo like this if there is someone in the house watching me. What must they think? I try to be quick and move on.

I'm exactly the same @keithboone. I feel a bit self conscious in public places generally when I'm taking photographs. Even in places like shops for example.

Nice photos anyway, even if you were quicker than you would have liked. 😁

Sort:  

Thank you. It's worse if my wife is there with her camera as well. I feel we need to move quickly before someone calls the police!

Ha, ha, ha. I know what you mean @keithboone although I thought you were going to say it was worse when your wife is there because you're both trying to get the same shots. That's a bit of a bone of contention in my household. 😂

THAT happens too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86