You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SevenSongs Challenge: This week artist: Freddie Mercury - Song #7

in #sevensongs6 years ago (edited)

I could never break up with Freddy. We have had a love Affair for so long, I just couldn't bear to do it. I think that this is a fun Challenge and I will be trying to join in the next week as it'll be quieter in my life. Just because nobody has joined yet doesn't mean that it won't catch on and I will try to spread it a little bit so that other people can see it.

Much luck with the new challenge. I am sure it will be a winner in no time!

Upped and steemed

Sort:  

Thank you! It is an attempt and I will use this tag for my pleasure to put music from time to time. I do not expect them to do it anymore ... it's pretty awkward and you have to like listening to music. I think there are few ... Forgive me for the late answer, I'm on vacation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67