Sort:  

I believe in balance in almost everything. Maybe crypto will give the world some balance?

It was really hard in 2018 in crypto but I keep going because and I still believe. The balance is to spread it and bring it to the mainstream population. :)
I wish you a Happy New Year and happy you come back to steem blockchain. :)

Yeah, though when I spread it, they laugh. And I came back because I enjoy it and believe in it, but got a bit demotivated . Working for a start up and building all the time made me tired of trying to “build here”. I realize here I shouldn’t build, but just enjoy. Happy new year to you too :-).

I believe this is cool that you change your perspective and come here to have fun and share on your interest. We moving this blockchain all together. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32