LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 02 - post081

“You want to find out?” Her look was not coy, her face only reflected the fever that was burning within her.






Previous Post 080


899

As quickly as I could I undressed and lay down beside her, reaching for her face I kissed her. She kissed back and then she moaned, pulling away.

“I’m ready, please don’t make me wait or I’ll come!!”

“Sit on top baby, then you can control how it goes in; I’m afraid my control may not be so good right now.”

“I don’t care!! I want to feel you on and in me! Don’t be gentle, make me bleed.”

Almost like a threatening growl I felt the protector in me as it warned me. I swore at it, ‘Fuck off!! Whenever a girl gives her virginity she bleeds, I’m not going to hurt her or cause damage. It is natural!’. It ignored me and I felt it ready to attack me. Suddenly I felt Cherine open wide her link to me and she entered my mind. ‘You attack him you will have to damage me. Leave him alone, your job is to help keep his body healthy. He gets sick I swear I will find a way to get into Robert and kill you!’ I felt it withdraw and from the eyes of my little Rosie I saw she had shared, felt the threat. She began to cry.


900

“It isn’t fair Robbie, it isn’t fair!!”

I held her tightly, shushing her, now having to comfort her, her lust already dead.

“I swear baby, we are going to do all you wanted. All of it, you hear? I’ll fill you up until you feel like a balloon ready to pop.” I carried on in this vein until I felt the fire begin to consume her again. Cherine was sending, transferring our feelings, building on what we all already were able to share and we were all soon overcome again with the rough wild need to tear and claw at each other. Soon as she was ready, I poised over her. As I thrust in I was rougher than I wanted to be, but less than she wanted. I felt the tearing as I broke through and as she cried out I slammed my way to her depths.

This was the fastest deflowering of any of my girls, but my Rosie was different in her needs. There was no craving for tenderness, just a wild passion. I was still giving my last twitches when she came again and she bit me. I thought she was going to bite off my nipple, it hurt so much. The pain was nothing compared to the way I felt knowing I was causing so much lust and pleasure to blossom like a flower of fire in my girl.

As we collapsed, spent for the moment, she lay with eyes closed for a minute or two.

“Daddy?” her voice was soft. “About the babies? I want to have a thousand babies for you - all of them little girls so that they can also give you their babies. By the time you are a great-great-grandfather, there will be enough of them, from you and me, to fill a city like Athens. And they will all be your daughters!”

“Rosie baby, if there were ten of me I could not manage that!”

“You will!!”

Luckily I could sense her healer watching over her, so I did not have to fear for her. It does amaze me that any of my girls can have these wishes, but I suppose every person finds something, even if kinky, for igniting their internal fires, even if they have no real wish to do those things - or am I maybe wrong? People, even or especially girls, are just too much of a puzzle for me. I felt her need blossom again and let her guide me in as I held my upper body off her so that we could both watch.

After my third climax I was exhausted, drained. I needed a break. Her mother and the other girls dashed over and took her from me, giving her their loving too. I could not understand how she could still be so filled with her crazy need for me and the feel of me within her, and when she came from being loved so wildly by so many, I slipped away to the kitchen to try and get some quick energy back.

I checked my scars, but they were still pearly white, so I made toast with honey, a good strong coffee and a hot chocolate and took it all back to bed. I pulled her till she was up and leaning against me and we both got sticky all over from honey dripping onto us. I started off by making a game of it, earning a few giggles, but we were soon licking at each other and in a rage of passion I soon entered within her, trying to make her dream come true.

“I don’t want to waste any of it. Daddy, I think I can feel it sloshing (πλατσουρίζει) around inside me when I move! How many times will it take to fill me up?”

“I have no idea love. We’ll just have to keep on until you can’t take any more.”

“But you need to rest.”

“Give me twenty minutes of sleep and I’ll be good as new. Why don’t you lie on me and sleep a little also?”

“I can’t, it will all leak out then. I will lie next to you.” She took a pillow and placed it under her bum and tried to keep her knees up and tightly held together. Cherine lay down by her legs and put them over her so that Rosie could relax. We both slept about half an hour.

We never did find out what it would take to fill her up. By the seventh time my scars were livid and I had to stop. I ended up sleeping until past lunchtime.


901

“I was beginning to think that you were going to sleep through the whole day and miss your daughters birthdays again.”

“Not this time Alki. Looks like all the Cherinians came. Do you think you could get us some more pastries and a sandwich bomba?” He took young Pavlo with him, so I made myself comfortable and let everybody take care of themselves. After the three girls blew out their candles and we had our cake I felt drugged, almost dozing. Rosie came and curled up on my lap, her dear face against my chest. With the sweet weight and warmth of her I fell asleep.


“Robert, Tina offered to wait a few days. Please do so.”

“Every time my firstborn have a birthday I want to be able to remember it as also the special day they became our wives in all ways. Tell your daughter I will be alright.”

“You are as stubborn as a Cypriot donkey!” I annoyed her by grinning.


Tina came in with a scarf over her head and a wide skirt, and sat in front of me on the carpet. She uncovered what she had been carrying, which I now saw was a crystal ball. With an intent look she stared into it.

“I see you with a beautiful girl. She has a cute heart shaped face, long dark lashes and black wild hair. I see the two of you lying on a blanket in front of a fire, the flames flickering over your bodies as you make love.

I see this girl becoming your woman, your wife. You will have a long and very happy life with her, for she will love you for the rest of her many lives. She is shy and quiet, but you will always be able to feel the love in her heart, even if she doesn’t tell you every day how much she loves you.

I see…” she faltered, her face turning pale with fear. “I see a dark shadow that collects you, it takes you and your lion cub as prisoners. You try to…” she gave a cry, “I can’t see anymore!!”

I swiftly knelt by her and held her tightly as she sobbed. She was shuddering and I did my best to soothe her, but her fear covered all of us, the girls trembling with dread. Except for Cherine. She came and put her hand to Tina’s chin, turned her face and with a fierce look she spoke to her.

“If I am with Robert then he will beat this shadow. Nothing can fight his protector and me!!”

“I didn’t mean to say that Cher, I was only playing. I just wanted to let daddy know how much I love him, now I’ve spoilt it all!”

Cherine’s face was hard, relentless as she stared into her eyes. “If you carry on crying you will spoil it. No shadow would dare come here tonight. Tonight you become my wife and I will be very cross if anything tries to spoil it for us. Robert would also get very angry, so stop worrying.”

I pulled her teary face back to me. “You got through to me the most important part of your message. I feel the love in your heart, but it is sweet having you tell me also. The rest!” I shrugged. “If it is indeed a foretelling, then you are beginning to develop a new gift - that makes me very proud of you.”

“But the shadow…”

“Will go poof soon as we shine a light on it.”

She pulled away from me, her face set in lines of determination and fear. “You will not listen!! It will make Cher and you prisoners, it is going to hurt Cher a lot, maybe even…I don’t know, I lost the pictures.”

“Anything hurts my lion cub I swear to you, it will suffer as not even…as no one has suffered ever before.”

“If you are promising to make it suffer more than my bad daddy did, then I am glad!” Wendy had a look of anger that did not suit those sweet features of hers.

“I cannot believe what a bloodthirsty (αιμοβόρος) bunch of girls I married. I’m sure glad you all don’t hold a grudge against me.”


902

“Who says?” Dommi asked sweetly, trying to help me break the mood the girls were in.

I could not very well proceed with our plans for the evening after this. I pulled Tina up till her face was opposite mine.

“Okay love, looks like we will have to put off our night of loving. I don’t want to make love to you while your heart is full of fear. Will you at least give me a little kiss and cuddle?”



Next Post 082

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
2nd November, 2018

* posted on Steemit: 2nd November, 2018



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.


The arthur.grafo Steemhost pages





Sort:  

Haha... i Rosie mas vgike agria sto sex....
Time simenei "giggles'?
Auto to "shadow" to itan??
De katalava giati I Tina de ekane sex...

to google leei:

giggle = χαζογελάω

Sinithos to metaherizonte gia ta koritsia; poli spania tha poune oti 'he giggled' - men laugh or chuckled and girls laugh or giggle. Tha to eheis dei otan mazevonte merika koritsia i koritsakia kai psithirizoun kai χαχανίζουν metaksi tous.


H Tina

Apo tin proti fora pou tin eide o Robert, eipe pos moiazei me tsiggana, me ta trella mallia tis kai ta mavra matia.

Gia afto, gia na diksi agapi ston Robert, forese σάλι kai efere krystallini mpalla. Ekane dithen oti vlepei to mellon, ton eafto tis, me kardia gemati apo agapi gia ton Robert, mprosta se fotia sto tzaki...alla, ekei pou ta pigaine kala, eirthan lenseis (ksionise kainourgio 'doro' (psychic gift)) kai ekane profiteia.

Eide kati skoteino na aihamoti tin Cherine kai tis kanei kako. Vlepei kai ton Robert aihmaloto.

I kardia tis tremei apo to fovo, kai etsi tis eipe o Robert, poli sosta, oti den tha kanoun erota eos pou na perasei i krisi tis profiteias tis.

Ahhh, kai tora theleis na matheis ti einai afto to skoteino...kseroume oti einai psyhi. Kseroume oti einai antras...tha mathoume pio polla sta epomena post...
:)

Ελπίζω να προλάβω να το διαβάσω σήμερα για να μάθω... :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99