LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 02 - post103

The door crashed open and a wild and dishevelled Alexis stood there. Solomon cried out, “What are you doing to me?”






Previous Post 102


956

Dommi rushed to take hold of the slight body, calming and soothing with little caresses. She brought Solomon/Alexis to our bed and placed him by me. Diana lay down alongside, holding the body of her little girl.

“Robert has just made love to Nicole, the twin sister of the body you are in. As twins they share minds and bodies, so you felt it all. Wasn’t it wonderful?”

*Cherine, you girls planned this!*

*We had to. You are too prudish (σεμνότυφος).*

Prudish eh? I took hold of Solomon, gently caressing and lightly kissing until he turned to look at me. “Robert, are you planning to make love to me also?”


957

“I cannot Solomon. My sweet Alexis is still a virgin. The first time of making love is very important, I cannot steal this from her and give it to you.”

“I am relieved. I do not think I am prepared to go through the same feelings again.”

I grinned at him. “Well Solomon, you felt all that Nicole did as if it were your body. Did you feel at any time that I was taking advantage of a child, that I hurt her in any way?”

“I presume that certain of that pain was natural.” He gave a nod to Alexis. “No, it would seem to me that she gloried in the loving too.”

“Since the girls pulled this trick on me and you, I think it is only fair we do the same to Ordinx. Do not pass on to him what happened tonight. In a few days we will give him the body of Nicole.”

“I think you will make him hate you. He already is upset at all the pleasures of the flesh he had forgotten which you have reminded him of. This one will affect all his Worlds! Robert, I have no sex, I am not male or female in your sense. But still, it feels nice being held by you and her mother.”

“Stay with us then. Our loving has not ended and there is no reason why you should not watch us.”

This was the first time a stranger was present during our loving, but instead of becoming inhibited the girls seemed to find it exciting. Cherine kept a heady swirl of love and passion flowing for hours on end. I noticed the girls would ‘accidentally’ pass their fingers across the skin of Alexis or a limb would brush over or across. With what Cherine was doing it did not surprise me to feel her body responding and when I helped it find release Solomon did not pull away or object, just lying there stunned.

Once the girls began to doze off, their sweet bodies still tangled all over me, Solomon softly whispered a question. “Is this the same for all material humans?”

“No. You felt how Cherine takes our emotions and passions and swirls them between us, adding and passing them on? Add to that the fact that each of us can feel the physical sensations the others are feeling. All that is missing for the normal Terran.”

“But then they must feel very little.”

“Not quite true. There is only so much pleasure we can feel before it turns into pain and agony. We feel more, but I can assure you many people can feel almost as much as we can. I think the major difference is that we can feel like this every single time we make love. They only feel this strongly occasionally. There is also one other major difference. All of us are at the prime of our health. That helps us feel and enjoy our lovemaking even further. There are no other Terrans out there, that we are aware of, who enjoy the same health.”


Solomon kept quiet about it, though he gave us many thoughtful glances, and a few days later Nicole gave her body to Ordinx. With the willing assistance of Solomon we sent them away for a few hours and went dancing again.

Ordinx must have been more sensitive, for he kept giving troubled looks at Alexis. His body must have been picking up vibrations from her. I excused us, saying we were tired and needed to lie together to relax. Solomon was quick to go to bed also. Ordinx sat looking through books filled with photos that Jonathan had given him.

I looked at Alexis and gave her a grin.

“You are not playing a trick on us are you? Are you sure you are Alexis and not Nicole trying to steal a second helping?”

“Are you sure it was Nicole the first time?”

“Touché.”


It was amazing how similar her reactions and preferences were to her sister’s. Everything seemed to follow the same pattern, as if it were a replay of the previous lovemaking. When she screamed out and finally settled into that deep glow of satisfaction that came from knowing she is finally a full woman, my wife, we all looked to the door but nothing happened.


958

We waited a few seconds and Dommi opened it and looked into the sitting room. She saw the body of Nicole on the carpet, books thrown aside. Dommi forgot this was not our little girl who lay there sobbing and rushed to her, picked her up in her arms and returned to us. She was laid out beside me and Alexis and Diana held her tightly.

“Ordinx,” (I spoke his name to remind the girls who it is ) “are you alright?”

He turned to stare at me with wounded eyes. “You did that to me on purpose?”

“We shared our loving. The body you are in is the twin sister of Alexis. You shared her lovemaking with me. It was her first time tonight.”

“I felt that. It is, was, the same amongst us. It was not just the experience you shared with me Robert; you awakened memories of loved ones that I have allowed to dim within me.”

“Why not plan to share them with your loved ones again?”

“How!! What are you saying?”

“Until Meli is able to provide you with your own world, why not visit the world where your elders are already living, Meli will always welcome you. Start slowly, take a former loved one, share a few days of being in a body again. If your love is still there for both of you, it will not be long before you are making love again. By the way, Daniel makes a wonderful ale.”

“You are trying to corrupt me, make me like you!”

“That would be too much like hard work. You are safe.”

“Why are they all still touching and holding me this way? It is not good for this body.”

“They see Nicole, someone very special to us. The feelings of love are not bad for the body. Would you prefer to sleep? The girls and I are not finished, I still have others to love. Why not stay, we will not include your body in our loving.”

The voyeur (ματάκιας - μπανιστιρτζής - ηδονοβλεψίας) in him or her (he has never mentioned which sex he is, so we just thought of him as a male) made him stay I suspect. (Why should aliens not also be voyeurs if they have sex?)

We followed the same pattern as before, but he was not Solomon. He began to pay the girls back, touch for touch. It was not long before he was a part of our loving. The eye is still the biggest deceiver, if we had a man in bed with us, I think we would have frozen, but seeing our little girl it was far easier to forget who is in her. When I pulled her sweet body to my lips and sucked up her sweet nectar, there was no movement of rejection. He just pulled one of the girls to him and repaid her with the same attentions.

I pulled Dommi over and the girls helped place me within her. She rode on top so that we would not have to dislodge all those beautiful little bodies. When Dommi felt I was about to come she lifted herself and holding my penis upwards sprayed all the girls, including Nicole. He saw the girls reaction and probably decided ‘in for a penny, in for a pound’. I felt the girls all turn their attention to Nicole/Ordinx and as she squirmed from the sensations, I stuck my tongue as deeply as it would go within her and her body spasmed. She threw back her head and gave a strange wailing scream.


We spent a lot of time in after-play, until there was a warm gentle feeling of love permeating the room. Cherine took it and built on and on until she had a golden glow of love swirling between all of us. The door opened and as if drawn in, Solomon entered and the glow encompassed him too. Cherine kept it growing for as long as she could, until Wendy began to sing. Cherine let go, expecting it to explode, but Wendy and her music held it swirling until her song reached its peak and the ring shattered, leaving us all weak and spent. Solomon was on his knees, holding himself up by his hands on the carpet.

“That was the most amazing...”

“What was that energy? I have never felt anything so powerful before.”

“To answer you both - that was the emotion we call love, amplified by Cherine. That is her gift. Wendy took over with her song. You are both witnesses to a new development in the gift Wendy has. This was the first time her song did not shatter the golden energy of love. She actually held it until her song had reached its peak! Wendy, if you get any better at this, I think the beauty will drive us insane.”


959

“Ordinx, have you ever experienced love this powerful before?”

“No I have not Solomon, I would not have believed it is possible.”

“Then you should have been present at one of our experiments. All the Cherinians were part of it and Cherine took all their love and built on that. When Wendy sang, the ring of love exploded and covered the whole area. Savva our police officer kept records of the result. The crime rate fell almost to zero for days.”



Next Post 104

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
25th November, 2018

* posted on Steemit: 25th November, 2018



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.


The arthur.grafo Steemhost pages





Sort:  

Xaxaxa... Tromaksan Kai oi dio e?? Poli plaka...
Ta koritsia goustaroyn nata koitane na kanounsex e??
Auto sto tellos de to katalaba me tin dinami tis Cherine Kai to tragoudiyis Wendy Kai tin dinami tis agapis pou tous kalipse...

Den nomizo oti ta koritsia thelane oi dio eksogiinei na tous vlepoun, pio poli einai to oti vlepoun to prosopo pou agapane (tin Alexis kai tin Nicole); otan tous milaei i Nicole, gia paradeigma, akoune tin foni tis Nicole. Alla, epeidi tous aisthanonte (psyhikos) aisthanonte dio 'anthropous' pou kseroun gia hronia tora kai agapane.

Afto pou sou eipa, tha se mperdepsi argotera... :)

Tora...gia tin psyhiki dynami tis Cherine kai Wendy.

Sto proto vivlio, otan pigainane stin Ydra me to yacht tou Alki, i Cherine ekane psyhiki epithesi ston Robert, kai o Robert eftase sto symeio to na thelei na pethanei - alla ton efere piso i Cherine. I Cherine eide oti ohi mono o Robert plirose gia afto pou tou ekane, plirosan kai i Dommi kai o Alkis. Gia na tous dosei dynami, arhise me ton Robert. Tou esteile tin agapi tis, piro piso apo ton Robert tin antidrasi tou (agapi) antedrase kai ekeini otan elave tin agapi tou kai tou esteile tin agapi tis (me tin diki tou agapi gia ekeinin, dyladi, triplasio tora se dynami kai pire piso apo ton Robert tin agapi tou kai to esteile stin Dommi, pire tin agapi pou esteile stin Dommi, me tin antidrasei agapis apo ekeinin kai to esteile ston Alki. Synehise na to kanei me olous tous eos pou i agapi eitan toso dynati pou fanike san φωτοστέφανο (opos vlepoume stois eikones stin ekklisia).

Me ta hronia kai tois diafores fores pou to ekane, ehei dynamosi poli i Cherine. I Wendy, se proigoumenes fores, i antidrasi tis eitan to na tragoudisei tin agpi tis, alla afto 'espage' to φωτοστέφανο (san terastio hriso dahtilidi). Afti tin fora, vrike i Wendy pos na tragoudisi gia na dynamosei to φωτοστέφανο...kai synehise na yparhei horis na voitha i Cherine.

Afto to doro tha anoiksi tin psyhi tis Cherine se kainourgies dynameis alla, gia olous tous Cherinians, afto tha parameinei i pio agapimeni tis psyhiki dynami (tou Robert den tou aresei na to onomazo dynami, protimaei tin leksi 'psyhiko doro'...kai symfono mazi tou).

Ean thymase, kanane peirama me olous sto spiti. Otan to φωτοστέφανο eftase sto pio dynato pou mporouse na to kanei-na to kratisi i Cherine, to afise na skasei san vomva, kai to migma apo tin agapi olon tous, skorpise gyro se olla ta προάστια gyro tous - kai argotera o Savvas o astynomos tous eipe oti gia meres meta ginane poli ligotera englimata.

EDIT

Ean thymase, sto Taiwan, ekane to idio i Cherine kai i Wendy επέπλευσε στον αέρα kai to moro, i Lua, ekane to idio. Ekei katafere i Wendy na to kratisi to φωτοστέφανο (to dahtilidi agapis) horis tin Cherine, alla eihe voeithia apo tin Lua

aaa!!! katalava... twra tha arxisoyn na emfanizontai poio grigora oi dinameis tous... gia na doyme para katw!!!

Niko, koitakse to allo post pou ekana - nomizo tha aresei ston gio sou (to mikro koritsaki pou agapaei ton megalo elefanta).

https://steemit.com/nature/@arthur.grafo/a-little-girl-loves-a-big-elephant-pooja-and-shanti

Des to esi prota, gia na mporeis na apantiseis stois erotiseis tou :)

ok tha to dw me tin prwti eykeria!!! :)
apo to ligo poy eida einai poli wraio!!!
des ki esi to teleytaio post poy ekana, nomizw oti prepei na grapseis gia ayto...

Nai, eiha dei oti evale kai to onoma mou, mazi me to diko sou - alla, opos eipe ekeini, protimaei na min einai me group alla na kano to diko tis, opos thelei. Gia afto kai ego apofasisa na min paro meros.

Prin okto me deka mines, mou prosfere kapoios oti ean arhiso na kano post me to diko tous to tag kai ypostirikso to community, that eho kathe mera upvote se toulahiston ena post mou, gyro sta 14 me 25 SP. Tou eipa, no thank you. Ean do oti kapoios apo to community tous hreiazete voitheia, prosfero kai voithoo, alla epeidi den symfonisa, vlepo syhna upvote apo ekeinon, alla katevazi to power gia na min mou dosei pano apo 0.01 eos 0.02 (otan to SP aksize pio polli)

Polles fores mou eirthe na tou zitiso na stamatisei, giati den thelo na nomizei oti prepei na eimai evgnomon gia to ilithio vote tou. Ekeinos vgazei apo 40 eos ekato kai kati to kathe tou post kai apo ta post tou eho katalavei oti menei kapou konta mou, alla den endiaferome na ton synantiso. Gia ligous mines prospathisa na voithiso ton mikro tou adelfo me ta poiimata pou grafei, alla eho kairo na epikoinnisoume.

Eimai stravoksilo, kai etsi mou aresei na eimai :)

Mono me tous filous mou den me peirazei to na eimai ligaki malakas :)

Etsi zitaei i zoi apo mas, kai etsi zitaei i agapi apo emas.

Αυτό το post που ανέβασα εγώ είναι ατομικό είναι μόνο για σένα δεν έχει να κάνει με κάποιο γκρουπ..

Η αλήθεια είναι ότι αν σου ζητάει κάποιος να βάλεις ένα tag πραγματικά δεν καταλαβαίνω τι κερδίζει....

Καμιά φορά τα χρήματα δεν έχουν σημασία όσο να περάσεις λίγο όμορφα να γελάσεις να πεις μία κουβέντα ειδικά αν δεν έχεις σε ποιον να μιλήσεις...

Πολλές φορές παρόλο που και εγώ έχω πάρα πολλά άτομα πολλές φορές νιώθω και μόνος μου...

Έχω πάρα πολλά άτομα τριγύρω μου αλλά φίλους μπορεί να είναι ένας ένας που θα τρέξει αν χρειαστώ κάτι ένας που θα καταλάβει τι θέλω νομίζω στο έχω ξαναπεί...

Αλλά τι να κάνουμε έτσι είναι η ζωή με ότι έχουμε βολευόμαστε... :)))

Hmmm

Αυτό το post που ανέβασα εγώ είναι ατομικό είναι μόνο για σένα δεν έχει να κάνει με κάποιο γκρουπ..

To teleftaio sou einai to Blocktrades Contest. Afto ennoeis?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65