Sort:  

Thank you very much for the 'award'; the fact that it is manually reviewed makes it all the more precious.

As for your witness - I have recently deleted most of my witness votes as I strongly feel that flagging is destroying our community and we are losing some of our very good members because of it (not that they are being flagged, but because they see it destroying what Steemit was growing into - a censor-free platform). I am not talking about scammers, but about members being flagged to death because those with big accounts have organised themselves to flag those they do not agree with, in total impunity.

I would need to know that the witness I support is not part of this flagging community. I hope you can reassure me, so that I can support your witness.

Thanks again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91