Sort:  

Thank you and I love that you explained why you enjoyed it.

Normally I am wary of having spiders around, especially if they are jumping spiders, but you are welcome to visit my posts, whenever you wish.

PS - took a look at your home page (as you've noticed, I'm sure), but when I went to click on Follow, I found I had done so...but I do not remember when. So, have to now say, glad I re-found you.

:)

Your name reminded me of a time when I was living in a town that literally seemed to crawl with spiders of every type. So I sat down and wrote a story (for my characters in my book) about a telepathic spider visiting me...hmmm...maybe that was not a good story to be mentioning, as it had a tragic end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92