You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFL season starts tonight!!! 🏈🏈

in #sff20186 years ago

@misterhorse seems to have recently dropped Nick Foles .. I'm not sure why you'd drop the reigning Super Bowl MVP 🤷🤷 but hopefully it works out for you, horse.

I may have kept Foles if I was playing you for the fun of it, but apparently he's not good most of the time and Tyrod Taylor has better projections. I also secretly hope that the Browns are good this year.

I changed the name of the league to STEEM POWERED

I'm a fan, puns are good

watching without cable

If you have a tv you could get a cheap digital antenna and watch some games on the broadcast networks. But that depends on if there are local stations near you. I live in the middle of nowhere so it's not a good option for me.

Sort:  

hmmm, ya I wondered about that, we have a "smart TV". I think it probably doesn't work with antennas at all?

It's funny that I'd be better off with an old TV.

The new digital antennas work with modern TVs. I think it uses coaxial cables.

Also, Foles sucked last night so glad I didn't play him! Come on Tyrod.

ya, good job fading Foles

ooo digital antenna

so many options!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51