You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - Gameweek 23 Overview and Match Prediction Results!

in #sfpl6 years ago (edited)

@acidyo how can I participate in the contest? i'm not a tipster but i love watching soccer and rugby

Sort:  

me too

Anyone can participate in the Math Prediction Game but the League entry was over at GW2.

Oh man could you give me a link or where can i find information about the opening of new places

Next season, after summer.

I was wondering the same. I guess I would have to wait for next season.

Are you planning to make some World Cup prediction contests? :D still a few months out but my hype is growing

Good idea. HOpefully :D

I want it's too

@acidyo can you host something like this now for minnows only?
I wanna show case my passion for soccer in
a minnows contest similar to this.
Minnows only😑

And it's the best initial obey

Would you be interested in a steemit 6 nations fantasy Rugby league?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67333.93
ETH 3115.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73