You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Bid Bots For "Promotion"...

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

I wonder how many posts on the “trending” page would be there with out the use of bid... I mean Promotion bots. What is frustrating to me is the bot owners don’t even care if the post is a copy/paste, plagiarism, or a 0 effort post (A photo and a sentence) as long as the bot owners get theirs who cares. Not all of them are like that but from what I have seen, most of them are. Hopefully one day they will be forked out and we don’t have to deal with them... but only time will tell.

You guys are doing some great work over at SFR. Keep on Keepin’ On

Sort:  

It's incredibly rare to have a bot owner unvote even if the abuse is positively identified by multiple parties.

If I can rouse up enough negative public sentiment, then maybe they will act but it shouldn't be that way.

Should not have to wait until the masses have their pitchforks ready for them to do what is right.

It really ticks me off. 😠

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91