You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote Of The Day - This Is Me!

in #share2steem5 years ago

HAHAHA! Its like you are inside my brain. The 😂🤣😂🤣 I just did this last night with Dave. I'd explain it, but showing is easier. I left out the paragraphs of Dave reassuring me it was alright. So don't ever feel like you're the only one.🍡(closest thing i could find to a peas)😁
inCollage_20190406_131106884.jpg

Sort:  

Lol, sounds a lot like the conversation I had with @cicisaja about my decision to not further build @thekillingqueen, but focus on @monstermother instead... 😂 😂

conv1.jpg
Click to enlarge

Btw, again a 'redes' vote... I think I need to look up the definition of 'quality content' again 😂

Maybe i should have said quality persons...not content. Good people deserve good things.🤗

I think the blushing emoticon is categorized next to the peas emoticon... can't find it....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77