You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: xcountytravelers's twitter Feed : 2019/03/10 04:34:26

in #share2steem5 years ago

I am so excited from your post! I am a newly widow getting ready to sell my home and go traveling also. My Aunt and Uncle did this years ago and that was what gave me the idea. I've been to Europe but there are a lot of places in the US I have not seen. Thank you again for sharing!!

Sort:  

I was told about your plans by your brother. He was wanting us to meet. I am so excited for you. I really miss the RV and can't wait to get back i to it.

Look i to park hosting with the Texas Parks And Wildlife Department. They are amazing to their park hosts.

Sounds great ty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54