You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHALLENGE: SHARE YOUR MOVIE (# 01) - MEMORIES OF A CHILDHOOD - ...!

I am here after you pimped your post.
Wonder what film I could mention. The Lion King? My 3rd kid grew up woth it still collects stuff and is an animator. Even has her own version of a vampiremeerkat.
☘💕

Sort:  

Niiiiiice. The lion king is a classic. I actualy also almost went with it as my pick but decided not to coz someone had already used it and I'd already done a post about it in the past.

Also, sounds like your daughter is doing epic moves, kudos to her! And cheers for the resteem too!

Never let yourself stop doing something. If you like to review the Lion King do so! Different people, different oppinions and writing styles.

You are welcome ☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97