You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the #ShaveSteemContest 📢 💈

Steem Hustlers !ping @nathanmars @acidyo @theycallmedan @whatsup @therealwolf @blocktrades @lukestokes please consider upvoting this contest post so people will enter! 😄 I have been on the Steem Blockchain for almost 2 years now and I really just want to host this awesome contest and reward some Steemians. Thank you for reading this!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Okay, I upvoted it, I think it is really fun! :) I can't wait to see them! I dropped it in SteemChat too! :)

Thanks so much!! The goal of it will be for it to be fun (: and hopefully it sparks some conversation about Steem in barbershops and out on the street!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82