You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the #ShaveSteemContest 📢 💈

Haha nice.
Going to a barber shop probably is the better promotion. Even more if they would make a video on it and post it to Facebook which seems to be common for hairstylists.
I don't want to cut my hair again (no, not even the hidden part at the back ...) but that's tempting! Maybe I will be in in a few months.

Sort:  

You should seriously consider it for this one, you would be the only entry (: or maybe let me know in the future when you’re ready and I’ll host another contest for it!

Let's see. :)
If I go to the barber shop tomorrow I'm obviously too late.
Still, it would be fun.
No, I think it'll have to wait till "after Easter".

I am considering extending the contest 1 day. It's your call (: But I would love to host this contest again when it's a little bit warmer, I think people would jump on the opportunity to shave their heads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84