You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The art of Shitposting?

in #shitpost6 years ago

AMEN to this!

Have we ever talked about this subject before, or are you just exactly on the same page with me on this? So weird!

You know I create a lot, and post a lot, every day, varying content, mostly photography related, and I use the majority of my day for making that, and making it better. It is quite tiring at times and I definitely shitpost here and there to give myself a little break.

I'm so happy that you, as a very big and known user, have the balls to say out loud that sometimes you just want to share a simple selfie and call it a day!

Sort:  

mmm you sexy beast :P Not only beautiful, but smart and witty!

I'm sure that comment was meant to go to @anomadsoul! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86