Sort:  

So you hang out with radical vegans to harrass them? lol. It seems like they wouldn't want you around if they're radical.

Oh some are friends. Some family. And I still eat meat they do as they please.

And I have no problem. Snacking with them. It's just the vegan attitude that isn't fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh ok, friends and family. Do they ever try to convince you to go vegan?

Most cook me meat!

Posted using Partiko Android

oh ok! lol..so they are radical but not with you!

Lol well some. Can be.... But most are great people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes the ones I've met on steemit are wonderful and don't try to argue or convince you of anything.

Just the @kennyskitchen and @elamental calling me a murdering rapist for not bowing down and worshiping the vegan choice.

That's personally offensive and I'm sure me and these individuals will meet soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93